BOOKS · More bookish stuff ! · Uncategorized

WWW Wednesday #1

 

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme that was created by this blog and is now hosted on TAKING ON A WORLD OF WORDS ! All you have to do is answer those 3 “W” questions :  

What did you recently finish reading?
What are you currently reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

Here are my answers

RECENTLY FINISHED :

  • Since You’ve Been Gone by Morgan Matson which I really enjoyed reading. It’s a very fun and quick summer read on which I will be posting a review very soon

 

 

  • The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho. I don’t think I’m going to review this one so I’ll say it was a 3.75 stars read, inspiring but with some faults.

 

CURRENTLY READING :

Well this is a scheduled post and I won’t have any connection when this is up on my blog but I’m probably reading Always & Forever, Lara Jean by Jenny Han or Desert Dawn by Waris Dirie right now !

 

NEXT READ(S) :

 

 

 

Feel free to answer those questions in the comments ! Hope you are having a great week !

 

FIND ME ANYWHERE : 

 

ig-logo-email   YouTubetwitter-icon-circle-blue-logo-previewicon-goodreads

Leave a Reply

